Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colby Deason

Colby Deason

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Deason
"My agent Joey Piatczyc was super helpful and explained everything to me that I needed to know, and was willing to help if I had any questions! Very helpful as managing car insurance is new to me."
Profile photo of Jessica Standridge

Jessica Standridge

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Standridge
"Highly recommend this agent! He is super thorough and always eager to assist with any questions or concerns. We used a different agent prior and were on the verge of canceling our policy until we were transferred to Joey’s office. He’s truly fantastic."
Profile photo of Brandon Saunders

Brandon Saunders

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Saunders
"After a bad renewal experience with our previous insurance company, I reached out to Joey for a quote. He was able to save us a ton of money while providing far better service than we ever received going through a broker. You can't beat the personalized service Joey and his team provide!"
Profile photo of Brady Glaus

Brady Glaus

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Glaus
"Joey has always gone above and beyond to help my small business with our insurance needs. It wasn't just the ease of transitioning from USAA to Joey but the continued service Joey provides is amazing. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Miller
"Jessica Danielson is an absolute gem! Friendly, helpful, and fast, she helped me to get authorized for new auto insurance to help me with my new car purchase. Really appreciate the fantastic customer service, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Brayden Parcus

Brayden Parcus

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Parcus
"These people are the best! Ended up saving hundreds on my policy’s! Joey and his crew are the best! Was in a rush today to get insurance on a car and Jessica Danielson had the policy swapped over in a rush! Couldn’t thank this crew enough! Much thanks!"
Profile photo of Jamie Kerr

Jamie Kerr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kerr
"Ashlie was able to quickly and efficiently get an auto and renters insurance quote for me. It was also much cheaper than my current insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mr. Bell

Mr. Bell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Bell
"He is the last man to tell a lie. Very kind person!"
Profile photo of Sandra Roberts

Sandra Roberts

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Roberts
"The agents help you with any questions or changes you need to make. They are very friendly and professional. Love doing business with this office"
Profile photo of Daidrius Haynes

Daidrius Haynes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daidrius Haynes
"Joey was a amazing helped me get situated with the new car insurance also Ashlie was amazing as well and I’m so thankful and truly blessed for the excellent customer service by Them both ❤️🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Nikolai Strembicke

Nikolai Strembicke

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Strembicke
"Joeys a great guy, fast responding."
Profile photo of Julie Lindstrom

Julie Lindstrom

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lindstrom
"Joey was very prompt in getting back with me. I had my renter’s insurance set up and paid within 30 minutes. He made everything so easy!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Prince

Joseph Prince

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Prince
"The lowest rates with great service. Could not be happier"
Profile photo of Brandon Conner

Brandon Conner

March 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Brandon Conner
"Will eventually just hike your rates"
Profile photo of G B

G B

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G B
"Ashlie is a superstar she went above and beyond her duties to make sure I was satisfied about my company change ova and contact me back when she said she would with all the answers to my questions I asked seems like she takes pride in her job and yall have a real winner on your team I never leave reviews or comments but my heart alotted me to speak on her outstanding effectiveness and efforts to make my day n save me money so I appreciate the services she gave hope u all continue to do right by me as a company as she brought me back aboard and we can all b happy have a wonderful day Ms Ashile ans the State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Michelle Callaham

Michelle Callaham

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Callaham
"Kim was great and helped me get insurance in Alabama again seeing as the company I was with isn't here . Very easy and she was very nice"
Profile photo of Lynda LaPorte

Lynda LaPorte

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda LaPorte
"Thanks to Joey, we were able to save a ton of money by switching to State Farm Insurance. He did such an amazing job in getting ALL of our insurance moved. He is very professional, responsive and thorough. I would strongly recommend Joey Piatczyc for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Irby

Cheryl Irby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Irby
"The service is awesome. Agents are very acknowledgeable and kind. Thanks Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Jay Topiwala

Jay Topiwala

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Topiwala
"I cut my insurance rate by half by going through Joey P at Statefarm - Kim was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Cameron Beard

Cameron Beard

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Beard
"Very painless process in my opinion. Quick start to the point with cover pretty much right away. Thanks to the agents like Joey."
Profile photo of longrange9

longrange9

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by longrange9
"Joey Piatczyc did an excellent job in supporting our roof damage claim. He listened and understood our position and agreed to help to the best of his knowledge. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darby Calhoun

Darby Calhoun

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Calhoun
"Joey and his team are great! Everyone I have talked to has been polite, kind and patient, which can be hard to find these days. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Adil Thabit

Adil Thabit

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Thabit
"I was excited to transfer my Insurance from all state to State Farm after I met Jessica which she provides me very amazing customer service she is very knowledgeable and professional! Thank you"
Profile photo of Austin B

Austin B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin B
"I had the pleasure of working with Kim S. at Joey Piatczyz agency. Not only did she save me hundreds of dollars on my insurance policy for my car and home, but she was exceptionally friendly while doing so. Hopefully, I don't have to make a claim, but if I ever do, I hope that Joey's team is consistent with the help and friendliness that was provided to me today. If so there is no reason to look elsewhere for a good deal and exceptional service than the Joey Piatczyc Team."
Profile photo of Tam's Natural Solutions

Tam's Natural Solutions

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam's Natural Solutions
"Mr. Joey is efficiently managing my insurance, securing me the best deal in town. I'm thrilled to engage in business with him and highly recommend him to fellow small business owners. He goes the extra mile to secure optimal deals and is accommodating even when you're occupied."