Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikolai Strembicke

Nikolai Strembicke

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Strembicke
"Joeys a great guy, fast responding."
Profile photo of Julie Lindstrom

Julie Lindstrom

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Lindstrom
"Joey was very prompt in getting back with me. I had my renter’s insurance set up and paid within 30 minutes. He made everything so easy!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Prince

Joseph Prince

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Prince
"The lowest rates with great service. Could not be happier"
Profile photo of Brandon Conner

Brandon Conner

March 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Brandon Conner
"Will eventually just hike your rates"
Profile photo of G B

G B

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G B
"Ashlie is a superstar she went above and beyond her duties to make sure I was satisfied about my company change ova and contact me back when she said she would with all the answers to my questions I asked seems like she takes pride in her job and yall have a real winner on your team I never leave reviews or comments but my heart alotted me to speak on her outstanding effectiveness and efforts to make my day n save me money so I appreciate the services she gave hope u all continue to do right by me as a company as she brought me back aboard and we can all b happy have a wonderful day Ms Ashile ans the State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Michelle Callaham

Michelle Callaham

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Callaham
"Kim was great and helped me get insurance in Alabama again seeing as the company I was with isn't here . Very easy and she was very nice"
Profile photo of Lynda LaPorte

Lynda LaPorte

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda LaPorte
"Thanks to Joey, we were able to save a ton of money by switching to State Farm Insurance. He did such an amazing job in getting ALL of our insurance moved. He is very professional, responsive and thorough. I would strongly recommend Joey Piatczyc for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Irby

Cheryl Irby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Irby
"The service is awesome. Agents are very acknowledgeable and kind. Thanks Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Jay Topiwala

Jay Topiwala

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Topiwala
"I cut my insurance rate by half by going through Joey P at Statefarm - Kim was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Cameron Beard

Cameron Beard

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Beard
"Very painless process in my opinion. Quick start to the point with cover pretty much right away. Thanks to the agents like Joey."
Profile photo of longrange9

longrange9

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by longrange9
"Joey Piatczyc did an excellent job in supporting our roof damage claim. He listened and understood our position and agreed to help to the best of his knowledge. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darby Calhoun

Darby Calhoun

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Calhoun
"Joey and his team are great! Everyone I have talked to has been polite, kind and patient, which can be hard to find these days. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Adil Thabit

Adil Thabit

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Thabit
"I was excited to transfer my Insurance from all state to State Farm after I met Jessica which she provides me very amazing customer service she is very knowledgeable and professional! Thank you"
Profile photo of Austin B

Austin B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin B
"I had the pleasure of working with Kim S. at Joey Piatczyz agency. Not only did she save me hundreds of dollars on my insurance policy for my car and home, but she was exceptionally friendly while doing so. Hopefully, I don't have to make a claim, but if I ever do, I hope that Joey's team is consistent with the help and friendliness that was provided to me today. If so there is no reason to look elsewhere for a good deal and exceptional service than the Joey Piatczyc Team."
Profile photo of Tam's Natural Solutions

Tam's Natural Solutions

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam's Natural Solutions
"Mr. Joey is efficiently managing my insurance, securing me the best deal in town. I'm thrilled to engage in business with him and highly recommend him to fellow small business owners. He goes the extra mile to secure optimal deals and is accommodating even when you're occupied."
Profile photo of CM S

CM S

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CM S
"Joey and staff will go above and beyond to insure your claims approved. The best agent we have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Joshua Brown

Joshua Brown

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brown
"Really great and fast I love the communication that’s was taken"
Profile photo of James Reid

James Reid

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Reid
"Hi everyone, Just wanted to give Ashlie a big shout out !!! She helped me with all of my Insurance questions, She was really understanding and wonderful. She's very personable and likeable. She was very knowledgeable and got me a super excellent quote, Which i of course purchased. She was quick to respond and made sure i understood everything. Thank you again Ashlie"
Profile photo of Allie Toth

Allie Toth

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Toth
"Easy to work with and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katrice

Katrice

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrice
"Mr. Cody went above & beyond in helping me out getting renters insurance for the first time! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sheena that girl Howard

Sheena that girl Howard

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena that girl Howard
"Best in quality and great personal touch .always a good neighbor with state farm."
Profile photo of James Fee

James Fee

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fee
"Great experience working with Joey and Alexis. We were in need of renters insurance for a move and they were able to get it done with a quick phone call. Definitely would recommend using Joey and his team"
Profile photo of brittany wilson

brittany wilson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany wilson
"Very professional, understanding, convenient, and patient. My agent Ms. Ashley is top tier. I greatly appreciate her and my experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Danielson

Jessica Danielson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Danielson
"I had been calling around trying to get the best rate for my car insurance before Christmas. I finally decided to go with State Farm due to price, nothing more. When I entered Joey Piatczyc's State Farm I was greeted by Alexis who immediately came out to greet me. She was amazingly sweet! The office was warm and inviting and to top off the experience Joey himself came out to meet me! He even remembered my name from talking on the phone! He sat down and helped Alexis tailor fit me for the insurance that I needed. This was personalized service I didnt know i needed. Right here in heart of Huntsville! I recommend this place! You deal with real people, Wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Kathy Emmerson

Kathy Emmerson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Emmerson
"Joey is extremely accommodating and thorough. He was kind in explaining how my previous policies compared to State Farm’s and he saved me money on my monthly premiums!"